OOTD and nails to match.

Hello there!

Happy Monday to you! Sorry this is a day late, I’ve been packing as I’m moving at the weekend, exciting :).
So today’s nail theme was to match the OOTD. Is it wrong that I matched my outfit to my nails? ‘Cause that’s what I did.I had an idea of how I wanted to paint my nails and found an outfit to match. I was sad to take off my sea critters, though they had started to chip so it was for the best.

I started by painting my nails in various colours. I used ‘Shocking pink’ by Barry M, ‘Purple pulse’ by Rimmel, and ‘Block orange’ by Barry M.
20130617-195413.jpg
I then painstakingly placed on striping tape and painted my nails black. Et voila.20130617-200245.jpg
And, here is my outfit:
20130617-200552.jpgThat’s me, HI! (Excuse my strange expression.)

How has your weekend been? I saw ‘Man of Steel’ on Friday, and I really enjoyed it. There is a lot of action; the visuals were very impressive (and not just Henry Cavill in his tight costume), and the storyline was good.

Bye now x

6 thoughts on “OOTD and nails to match.

  1. Pingback: OOTD | Family meal & cinema | KLJ Fashion Styling | An Eye For Style

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Purple Dress | The Lazy Girl Blog

Leave a Reply

